Retailer search

Let us inspire you with our great range of products. Let us inspire you with our great range of products.
 
Product filter

Let us inspire you with our great range of products.

We put passion, heart and soul into our kitchens. We put passion, heart and soul into our kitchens.
 
About us

We put passion, heart and soul into our kitchens.

The right kitchen for every need. The right kitchen for every need.
 
Kitchen world

The right kitchen for every need.

We create living kitchens – because we know that a good kitchen must meet the needs of your lifestyle. That’s why we plan our kitchens to suit to your life and the space you live in.

About us

Apartment

Small, practical but with a touch of luxury

Max’s (27) apartment is quite small. Storage space, easy-care surfaces and a cool look are important to him. Enjoying a cup of coffee in the morning at the in-built counter or sharing a beer with a mate after work – that’s the kind of luxury Max thinks he deserves.

Selection

Old building

Harmonious, atmospheric but nonetheless spontaneous

Paula (29) is moving into an apartment in an old building. She wants to preserve the proportions and also make use of the room’s height and spaciousness. That’s why Paula opts for extra high wall cabinets and a two-part kitchen layout with an attached kitchen island where she can entertain surprise visitors. The skilfully placed atmospheric light sources create a feel-good atmosphere.

Selection

Rental unit

Ergonomic, with storage space but still comfortable

Ben (30) and Lisa (26) rent an apartment. They are thinking about starting a family and are planning a small kitchen with maximum storage space and perfect work surfaces. The right lighting and a small attached kitchen table make their new kitchen the central living area.

Selection

Semi-detached house

Easy to clean, childproof but still vibrant

Alice (35) is renting a semi-detached house for herself and her two-year-old daughter Sophie. She wants her kitchen to be a place where she can socialise with her large circle of friends and welcome the neighbours’ children and spoil them with homemade lemonade and cupcakes. To make sure that there is plenty of time in Alice’s busy schedule for Sophie and the gang of rascals, she is above all looking for smooth work flows, plenty of work surface and lots of storage space. She opts for doors without handles, which are very easy to clean as well as childproof.

Selection

Country house

Efficient, spacious but still compact

What Anna (68) and Piet (75) were looking for when they moved to the country was nature and solid surroundings. During harvest time, when their kitchen turns into a jam factory, efficient and convenient workflows as well as storage space and good lighting is important: maximum comfort in a small space.

Selection

Advantages

simple and straightforward

We have a well-structured product range that can be tailored to your needs.

quick

You will have your kitchen within 2 to 3 weeks – or in 5 working days for a surcharge!

inexpensive

Our kitchens are based on the minimax principle: maximum equipment, minimal prices.

colour scheme

You can create your own personal look with our front panel colours and styles, which can be combined any way you like.

measurement system

We customise your kitchen to suit the amount of space you have.

Retailer search

Plan your kitchen now. Enter your postcode to find a retailer near you:

favourite retailers

You do not have any favourites yet.

favourite kitchens

You do not have any favourites yet.

Choose which cookies we can use. Please note that certain technical cookies are essential in order to maintain the functionality of our website. All information can be found in the data protection declaration.

Your browser is out of date! Please use an up-to-date browser to visit this website. For more information, click here.

Händlersuche

Lasst euch von unserer Produktvielfalt inspirieren. Lasst euch von unserer Produktvielfalt inspirieren.
 
Produktfilter

Lasst euch von unserer Produktvielfalt inspirieren.

Leidenschaft, Herz und Liebe zu unseren Produkten. Leidenschaft, Herz und Liebe zu unseren Produkten.
 
Über uns

Leidenschaft, Herz und Liebe zu unseren Produkten.

Für jede Lebenssituation die richtige Küche. Für jede Lebenssituation die richtige Küche.
 
Küchenwelten

Für jede Lebenssituation die richtige Küche.

Wir kreieren lebendige Küchen – denn wir wissen, dass eine gute Küche zur Lebenssituation ihrer Bewohner passt. Darum planen wir unsere Küchen nach deinem Leben und den Räumen, in denen du wohnst.

über uns

Apartment

Klein, praktisch und trotzdem luxuriös

Max (27) wohnt in einem relativ kleinen Apartment. Für seine Lebenssituation sind Stauraum, pflegeleichte Oberflächen und eine coole Optik wichtig. Am angebauten Tresen den Morgenkaffee zu genießen oder mit einem Kumpel das Feierabendbier zu trinken, ist der Luxus, den Max sich gönnt.

zur Auswahl

Altbau

Harmonisch, stimmungsvoll und trotzdem spontan

Paula (29) zieht in eine Altbauwohnung. Sie möchte die Proportionen wahren und die Höhe sowie die großzügige Fläche harmonisch ausnutzen. Darum entscheidet sich Paula für überhohe Hängeschränke und einen zweizeiligen Küchenaufbau mit auslaufendem Tresen, wo sie spontanen Besuch empfangen kann. Die kunstvoll eingesetzten Stimmungslichtquellen schaffen Wohlfühlatmosphäre.

zur Auswahl

Mieteinheit

Ergonomisch, mit Stauraum und trotzdem gemütlich

Ben (30) und Lisa (26) leben in einer Mietwohnung. Da beide sich vorstellen können, eine Familie zu gründen, planen sie auf kleinstem Raum eine Küche mit maximalem Stauraum und perfekten Arbeitsabläufen. Die perfekte Beleuchtung und ein kleiner, auslaufender Tisch machen die neue Küche zum zentralen Wohnbereich.

zur Auswahl

Doppelhaushälfte

Pflegeleicht, kindersicher und trotzdem lebendig

Alice (35) mietet für sich und ihre kleine Tochter Sophie (2) eine Doppelhaushälfte. Ihre Küche soll Treffpunkt sein für den großen Freundeskreis und die Nachbarskinder, die sie mit hausgemachter Limo und Cupcakes verwöhnt. Damit Alice in ihrem eng getakteten Tag genug Zeit und Raum für Sophie und die Rasselbande hat, sind ihr ergonomische Bewegungsabläufe sowie eine große Arbeitsfläche und viel Stauraum wichtig. Sie entscheidet sich für Fronten ohne Griffe, die extrem pflegeleicht und zudem kindersicher sind.

zur Auswahl

Landhaus

Leistungsfähig, geräumig und trotzdem kompakt

Bei ihrem Umzug aufs Land haben Anna (68) und Piet (75) großen Wert auf Natur und Solidität gelegt. Während der Erntezeit, wenn ihre Küche zur Marmeladen-Manufaktur wird, spielen ergonomische Abläufe sowie maximaler Stauraum und komfortable Lichtführung eine zentrale Rolle: maximaler Komfort auf minimalem Raum.

zur Auswahl

Vorteile

einfach und unkompliziert

Wir haben ein überschaubares Sortiment, das sich auf deine Wünsche anpassen lässt.

schnell

Deine Küche ist innerhalb von 2 bis 3 Wochen bei dir – gegen Aufpreis sogar binnen 5 Werktagen!

kostengünstig

Unsere Küchen folgen dem MiniMax-Prinzip: maximale Ausstattung bei minimalen Preisen.

Farbkonzept

Deinen ganz persönlichen Küchen-Look kannst du mit unseren flexibel kombinierbaren Farb- und Deko-Fronten selbst kreieren.

Maßsystem

Wir passen deine Küche flexibel an, egal ob du viel Platz hast oder wenig.

Händlersuche

Plane jetzt deine Küche. Gib deine Postleitzahl ein, um einen Händler in deiner Nähe zu finden.

favourisierte Händler

Du hast noch keine Favoriten.

favourisierte Küchen

Du hast noch keine Favoriten.

Entscheiden Sie, welche Cookies wir verwenden dürfen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass technisch erforderliche Cookies gesetzt werden müssen, um die Funktionalität unserer Website aufrecht zu erhalten. Alle Infos finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.

Dein Browser ist veraltet! Bitte nutze einen aktuellen Browser zum Besuch dieser Webseite. Mehr Infos findest du hier.